Coast Fraser North Region

Aboriginal Child & Family Support
Services: Vancouver Native Health Society
Doreen McFarlene
717 Princess Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V6A 3E4
p: 604-602-7558 ex 326 & 324
f: 604-602-7559
email: doreen.acfss@shawbiz.ca

YWCA Crabtree Corner
Robyn Lean – AIDP Consultant & Regional Advisor 
533 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC
V6A 1P9
p: 604-216-1674
f: 604-216-1665
email: rlean@ywcavan.org

Nuxalk First Nation
Serves:Bella Coola Valley including Nuxalk Reserve, Hagensborg, Bella Coola
Miranda Tallio
PO Box 860
Bella Coola, BC
V0T 1C0 p: 250-799-5914
f: 250-799-5920
email: bellacoolaidp@live.com

Lilwat Health & Healing Centre
Serves: Mount Currie Band
Eunice Sam
PO Box 161Mount Currie, BC
V0N 2K0
p: 604-894-6656
f: 604-894-6643
email: eunice_sam@lilwat.ca

Sheway IDP
Serves:(affiliated – serves up to 80% Aboriginal population)
Jessica Webb and Geo Hayes
533 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC
V6A 1P9
Jessica’s p: 604-216-1694 Geo’s p: 604-216-1693
f: 604-216-1698
email: jwebb@ywcavan.org
email: ghayes@ywcavan.org

So Sah Latch Health & Family Centre
Verna Oberg
Carmen Johnston
Tammy Munro
422 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 1A7
p: 604-985-7826
f: 604-985-3037
email: verna_oberg@squamish.net
p:604-898-3992
email: carmen_johnston@squamish.net

Spirit of the Children Society
Carly Quinlan – AIDP Consultant
Lisa Cussen – AIDP Consultant
Mary Gwynne – AIDP Consultant
#201 768 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC
V3M 1B4
p: 604-524-9113
f:  604-524-9124
email: c.quinlan@sotcs.ca
email: l.cussen@sotcs.ca
email: m.gwynne@sotcs.ca

Heiltsuk Kaxla Child & Family Services
Krista Walkus
P.O. Box 754
Bella Bella, B.C.
V0T 1Z0
p: 250-957-4325
f: 250-957-4340
email: Krista@kaxla.org

Tsleil Waututh IDP
Sima Yamini
3036 Takaya Drive
North Vancouver, BC
V7H 2V6
p: 604-929-0693
f: 604-216-1665
email: syamini@twnation.ca