Coast Fraser North Region

YWCA Crabtree Corner
Robyn Lean
Email: rlean@ywcavan.org
Phone: 604-216-1674
533 East Hastings Street |Vancouver, BC | V6A 1P9

Aboriginal Child & Family Support Services
Doreen McFarlene
Email:doreen.acfss@vnhs.net
Lorinda Seto
Email: lorinda.acfss@vnhs.net
Cindy Pete
Email: cindy.acfss@vnhs.net
Phone: 604-602-7558
717 Princess Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V6A 3E4

Nuxalk First Nation
Miranda Tallio
Email: bellacoolaidp@live.com
Phone: 250-799-5914
PO Box 860 | Bella Coola, BC | V0T 1C0

Lilwat Health & Healing Centre
Eunice Sam
Email: eunice_sam@lilwat.ca
Phone: 604-894-6656
PO Box 161 | Mount Currie, BC | V0N 2K0

Sheway IDP
Jessica Webb
Phone: 604-216-1694
Email: jwebb@ywcavan.org
Geo Hayes
Phone: 604-216-1693
Email: ghayes@ywcavan.org
533 East Hastings Street | Vancouver, BC | V6A 1P9

So Sah Latch Health & Family Centre
Verna Oberg
Phone: 604-985-7826
Email: verna_oberg@squamish.net
Carmen Johnston
Phone: 604-898-3992
Email: carmen_johnston@squamish.net
422 West Esplanade | North Vancouver, BC | V7M 1A7

Spirit of the Children Society
Carly Quinlan
Email: c.quinlan@sotcs.ca
Lisa Cussen
Email: l.cussen@sotcs.ca
Mary Gwynne
Email: m.gwynne@sotcs.ca
Jessica Pratezina
Email: j.pratezina@sotcs.ca
Phone: 604-524-9113
201-768 Columbia Street | New Westminster, BC | V3M 1B4

Heiltsuk Kaxla Child & Family Services
Krista Walkus
Email: Krista@kaxla.org
Phone: 250-957-4325
PO Box 754 | Bella Bella, BC | V0T 1Z0

Tsleil Waututh
Sima Yamini
Email: syamini@twnation.ca
Phone: 604-929-0693
3036 Takaya Drive | North Vancouver, BC | V7H 2V6