Coast Fraser South Region

Fraser Region Aboriginal Friendship Centre Association
Natasha Jones
6878 King George Blvd.
Surrey, BC
V3W 4Z9
p: 604-595-1170
email: natasha.jones@frafca.org

Langley Children’s Society
Tina Thomlinson
Gabby Mogan
Joyce Hughes
#203 5171 221A Street
Langley, BC
V2Y 0A2
p: 604-534-1155
f: 604-534-1814
email: tthomlinson@langleycdc.com
AECD Consultants
email: gmorgan@langleycdc.com
email: jhughes@langleycdc.com

Ridge Meadows Association for Community Living
Joy Hall
#100 22718 Dewdney Trunk
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 3K2
p: 604-466-0487
f: 604-466-0587
c: 604-315-4610
email: joy.hall@rmacl.org

Seabird Island Band
Cheryl Sauvé
#8 Chowat Road
PO Box 650
Agassiz, BC
V0M 1A0
p: 604-796-2177
f: 604-796-3729
email: cherylsauve@seabirdisland.ca

Sto:lo Health Services
Tami Quinn – Supervisor
p:604-824-3246
email: Tami.Quinn@stolonation.bc.ca
Jennifer MacDonald – AIDP Consultant Chilliwack
email: jennifer.macdonald@stolonation.bc.ca
7-7201 Vedder Road
Chilliwack
V2R 4G5
Celyne Hahn – AIDP Consultant Abbotsford (PT)
email:  Celyne.hahn@stolonation.bc.ca
Tianna Upshaw – AIDP Consultant Abbotsford/Mission
email: Tianna.upshaw@stolonation.bc.ca