Northern Region

Aboriginal Family Services
Anna Avey
Email: a.avey@aboriginalfs.net
Phone: 250-782-1169
14-145 102th Avenue | Dawson Creek, BC | V1G 2E1

Friendship House Association of Prince Rupert
Shelly Samuels
Email: aidp-consultant@friendshiphouse.ca
Susie Sayers
email: aidp@friendshiphouse.ca
Phone: 250-627-1717
744 Fraser Street | Prince Rupert, BC | V8J 1P9

Kwadacha Aboriginal Infant Development Program
Marisa Mccook
Email: reception@kwadacha.com
Phone: 250-627-1717
PO Box 86 | Fort Ware, BC | V0J 3B0

Kermode Friendship Society
Brenda Miklavic
Email: bmiklavic@kermode-fs.ca
Phone: 250-635-4906 Ext 2024
3242 Kalum Street | Terrace, B.C. | V8G 2N4

N.E. Native Education Society: Fort St John
Darlene Conley
Email: dconley@nenas.org
Phone: 250-785-0887 Ext 40
10328 101 Avenue | PO Box 6847 | Fort St John, BC | V1J 2B5

Nisga’a Infant Development Program
Jacqueline Gosnell
Email: jackieg@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-633-2085
5100 Skateen Ave. | PO Box 231 | Aiyansh, BC | V0J 1A0

North Cariboo Aboriginal Family Program Society
Lisa Lightening
Email: llightening@longname.ca
Phone: 250-992-9160
324 Hoy Street | Quesnel, BC | V2J 1X3

Bulkley Valley Child Development Centre
Arlene Morrison
Email: arlene.morrison@bvcdc.ca
Phone: 250-842-5044
PO Box 995 | Smithers, BC | V0J 2N0

Tl’azt’en Nation
Farrah Alexis
Email: farrah.alexis@tlazten.bc.ca
Phone: 250-648-3350
Box 1899 | Fort St James, BC | V0J 1P0

Wazdidadilh
Lisa Vienneau
Email: lvienneau@pgnfc.com
Diane Gabrielson
Email: dgabrielson@pgnfc.com
Lynne Brown
Email: lbrown@pgnfc.com
Tasha Sirois
Email: tsirois@pgnfc.com
Sandi Prevost
Email: s.prevost@pgnfc.com
Phone: 250-564-5941
138 George Street | Prince George, BC | V2L 1P9

Carrier Sekani Family Services
Dawne Persson
Email: dawne@csfs.org
Phone: 250-567-2900
PO Box 1219 | Vanderhoof, BC | V0J 3A0

Vanderhoof Best Beginnings Program
Joelene Siemens Abbott
Email: Jabbott@csfs.org
Phone: 250-567-2900
PO Box 1219 | Vanderhoof, BC | V0J 3A0

Mcleod Lake Indian Band
Kim Harmison
Email: Kharmison@mlib.ca
General Delivery | Mcleod Lake, BC | V0J 2G0

Tsay Keh Dene
Karlene Ritchie
Email: deanna.izony@tkdb.ca
Lorraine Baker
Email: lorraine.baker@tkdb.ca
Phone: 250-993-2046
1817 Queensway Street | Prince George, BC | V2L 1L9

Tlingit Family Learning Center
Tammy Fetterly
Email: Tflc@trtfn.com
Phone: 250-993-2046
PO Box 203 | Atlin, BC | V0W 1A0