Vancouver Island Region

Comox Valley Child Development Association
Dixie Hunt-Scott
Phone: 250-338-4288 Ext 226
Email: dixie@cvcda.ca
237 Third Street | Courtenay, BC | V9N 1E1

Ts’ewulhtun Health Centre
Caroline Modeste
Phone: 250-746-6184
Email: Caroline.Modeste@cowichantribes.com
5768 Allenby Road | Duncan, BC | V9L 5J1

Kwakiutl Indian Band
Colette Child
Phone: 250-949-6625 Ext 224
Email: fridp@kwakiutl.bc.ca
PO Box 1440 | Port Hardy, BC | V0N 2P0

Laichwiltach Family Life Society
Angela MacDonald
Email: angela_aidp@shaw.ca
Kasandra McArthur
Email: kasandram_aidp@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-286-3430 Ext 136
441 4th Avenue | Campbell River, BC | V9W 3W7

‘Namgis First Nation K’wak’walat’si Child & Family Services/‘Namgis Community
Brenda Macqueen
Email: BrendaM@namgis.bc.ca
Phone: 250-974-5556 Ext 3222
Charlene Harse
Phone: 250-974-5556 Ext 3221
Email: charleneh@namgis.bc.ca
Yvonne Wilson
Phone: 250-949-7005
Email: yvonneW@namgis.bc.ca
126 Boundary Road | Box 350 | Alert Bay, BC | V0N 1A0

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council Child & Youth
Debbie Frank
Email: debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org
Jacqueline Watts
Email: jackie.watts@nuuchahnulth.org
Lani McMlellan
Email: lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org
South PO Box 99 | Port Alberni, BC | V9Y 7M2
Phone: 250-724-0202

Hanne Bruhwiler
Email:hanne.bruhwiler@nuuchahnulth.org
Jennifer Touchie
Email: jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org
Robin Gladstone
Email:robinlgladstone@nuuchahnulth.org
Phone: 250-725-3367
Central PO Box 279 | Tofino, BC | V0R 2Z0

Jackie Jack
Email: jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org
Julie Colbourne
Email: julie.colbourne@nuuchahnulth.org
NorthernPO Box 428 | Gold River, BC | V0P 1G0
Phone: 250-283-2012

Quatsino Indian Band
Frankie Willie
Phone: 250-949-7161
Email: frankie@quatsinofn.ca
305 Quattishe Road | Coal Harbour, BC | V0N 1K0

Snuneymuxw First Nation Daycare Centre
Becky Wesley
Email: beckiew@snuneymuxw.ca
Phone: 250-740-2346
Niki Beadle
Email: beadlen@snuneymuxw.ca
Phone: 250-740-2342
Yumiko Kakutani
Email:ykakutani@snuneymuxw.ca
Phone: 250-740-2346
668 B Centre Street | Nanaimo, BC | V9R 4Z4

Victoria Native Friendship Centre
Serena Silchenko
Email: serena.aidp@vnfc.ca
Amy Whitney
Email: Amy.w@vnfc.ca
Caitlin Bird
Email: Caitlin.b@vnfc.ca
Maria Sampson
Email: maria.s@vnfc.ca
Phone: 250-384-3211
231 Regina Avenue | Victoria, BC | V8Z 1J6