Vancouver Island Region

Ts’ewulhtun Health Ctr
Cowichan Tribes
Serves: Cowichan Reserve (Duncan)
Caroline Modeste
5768 Allenby Road
Duncan, BC
V9L 5J1
p: 250-746-6184
f: 250-748-8815
email: Caroline.Modeste@cowichantribes.com

Kwakiutl Indian Band
Serves: Kwakiutl Band
PO Box 1440
Port Hardy, BC
V0N 2P0
p: 250-949-6625 x 224
f: 250-949-9028
email:

Laichwiltach Family Life Society
Serves: Campbell River
Kasandra McArthur, AIDP
Angela MacDonald
441 4th Avenue
Campbell River, BC
V9W 3W7
p: 250-286-3430 ext. 136 Angela
f: 250-286-3483
email: kasandram_aidp@shaw.ca
email: angela_aidp@shaw.ca

‘Namgis First Nation K’wak’walat’si Child & Family Services/‘Namgis Community Services
Serves: Port Hardy, Port McNeill, Holberg, Port Alice, Alert Bay, Sointula, and Woss, on and off reserve
Charlene Harse
Yvonne Wilson
Brenda Macqueen
126 Boundary Rd.
Box 350, Alert Bay
Charlene’s p: 250-974-5556 ext. 3221
f: 250-974-5549
Yvonne’s p: 250-949-7005
Brenda’s p: 250-974-5556 ext. 3222
f: 250-974-5549
email: charleneh@namgis.bc.ca
email: yvonneW@namgis.bc.ca
email:BrendaM@namgis.bc.ca

Port Hardy satellite office 

School Board Office, 6975 Rupert St., Port Hardy, BC.

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council Child & Youth
Services: Port Alberni, Kildonan, Pachena Bay, Ditidaht, Toquaht, Ahousaht, Tofino, Ucluelet, Hot Springs Cove, Opitsaht, Esowista
Jacqueline Watts
Jennifer Touchie
Jackie Jack
Hanne Bruhwiler
South:Jacqueline – PO Box 99; Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 7M2
Debbie Frank
Lani McMlellan
Central:Jennifer – P.O Box 279; Tofino, BC V0R 2Z0
Hanne Bruhwiler
Vicki Hayes
Northern:
Jackie Jack – P.O. Box 428, Gold River, BC, V0P 1G0
email: jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org
email: jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org
p:250-725-3367
fax:250-725-4019
email: hanne.bruhwiler@nuuchahnulth.org
p: 250-283-2012
f: 250-283-2122
email: jackie.watts@nuuchahnulth.org
p: 250-724-0202
f: 250-720-3693

Robin Gladstone
250-725-3367 (Tofino Office)

Julie Colborne can be reached at  Julie.colborne@nuuchahnulth.org

Comox Valley Child Development Association
Dixie Hunt-Scott
237 Third Street
Courtenay, BC
V9N 1E1
P: 250-338-4288 EXT #226
F: 250-338-9326
email: dixie@cvcda.ca

Quatsino Indian Band
Serves: Quatsino Band
Frankie Willie
305 Quattishe Road
Coal Harbour, BC
V0N 1K0
p: 250-949-7161
f: 250-949-9224AIDP Worker:
email: frankie@quatsinofn.ca

Snuneymuxw First Nation Daycare Centre
Becky Wesley, Manager
p: 250-740-2346
Yumiko Kakutani, Consultant
p: 250-740-2346
Niki Beadle, AIDP
p: 250-740-2342
668 B Centre Street
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 4Z4
email: beckiew@snuneymuxw.ca
email: ykakutani@snuneymuxw.ca
email: beadlen@snuneymuxw.ca

Victoria Native Friendship Centre
Serves: Southern Vancouver Island and Greater Victoria Region
Serena Silchenko, AIDP Consultant
Amy Whitney, AIDP Consultant
Maria Sampson, AIDP Consultant
Caitlin Bird, AIDP Consultant
231 Regina Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1J6
p: 250-384-3211
f: 250-384-1586
email: serena.aidp@vnfc.ca
email: Amy.w@vnfc.ca
email: maria.s@vnfc.ca
email: Caitlin.b@vnfc.ca
Website www.vnfc.ca